UAW Local 2320
National Joint Council

Defined in Article IX of the NOLSW Bylaws, the National Joint Council (NJC) is the decision-making body of NOLSW.


Feb 07, 2024
Dear NOLSW Leaders, The National Joint Council will reconvene on February 25, 2024, at 4:00 p.m. Eastern 3:00 p.m. Central 2:00 p.m. Mountain 1:00 p.m. Pacific
Download:
Robert Rules of Order.pdf
NOLSW Bylaws Proposed Rev. for Jan 27 2024 NJC.pdf
Virtual NJC Guidelines.pdf
Resolution 1 NOLSW Sectoral Resolution.pdf

Dec 08, 2023
Hello Union Siblings: It is once again time for the NOLSW National Joint Council. (NJC). The NJC is an opportunity to stay up to date with the union and to let your voice be heard regarding the direction of NOLSW. One of the agenda items for the NJC will be the discussion and vote on resolutions that have been submitted by our members.
Download:
NJC 2024 Resolutions Rules.pdf
Unit Voting Strength for 2024 NJC.pdf
NOLSW Bylaws Proposed Rev. for Jan 27 2024 NJC.pdf
Resolution 2 Support for the Liberation of Palestine.pdf
Resolution 1 NOLSW Sectoral Resolution.pdf
Letter in Support of NOLSW Resolution for the Liberation of Palestine.pdf

Sep 18, 2023
June 4, 2022


Page Last Updated: Feb 16, 2024 (14:37:00)
-
  • UAW Local 2320

    Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image