UAW Local 2320
2022 NOLSW Officer Election Results
Updated On: Nov 19, 2023

Dear NOLSW Members,


The undersigned acted as Election Committee members at the tally of the ballots received in the 2022 NOLSW Election. The Election Committee counted ballots with MK Elections on November 16, 2022 and on December 8, 2022 at the NOLSW Office in New York, NY. 


We certify that both ballot tallies were fairly and accurately conducted, the secrecy of the ballots was maintained and that the following numbers represent the votes determined to have been returned to the MK Elections P.O. Box in a timely manner. The Election Committee will provide documentation of our process to be kept in the NOLSW files.


The tallied ballots yielded the following results:


Races won by acclamation:

Financial Secretary / Treasurer 

Rachel Thomas

Recording Secretary

Joseph Veehoff

Human Services Vice President

Tara Maguire

Southeast Vice President

Victoria Robinson

Midwest Vice President

Colleen Connolly

Winners of contested races:


Pamela Smith

National Vice President

Matthew Vogel

Northeast Vice President

Natalie James

Southwest Vice President

Vail Kohnert-Yount

West Vice President

Carolyn Gomez


Jacob Bolton


Brett Cattani


Vicki Roebuck



The 2022 NOLSW Election Committee

Theressa Wonzer, chair

Suzy Khachaturyan

Catherine McCauley

Vish Soroushian

Sal Solis

Isaac Stokka

Aimee VonBokel


  • UAW Local 2320

    Copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image