UAW Local 2320
New Union Officers 2019
Posted On: Sep 12, 2019

The deadline for nominations for Officers of NOLSW/UAW Local 2320 has passed.  Attached is a letter from the Election Committee 2019 with the results.  All positions were uncontested as there was only one nominee for each office.  Therefore, there will be no election.  The new officers are:

Posted September 13,2019

By NOLSW Election Committee

All Winners by Acclamation


Candidate Name


Pamela L Smith

Financial Secretary/Treasurer

Joseph Veehoff

Recording Secretary

Amy Hammersmith

National VP

Robert Garza

Human Services VP

Sheron Shapiro

Northeast VP

Karen Rosenberg

Southeast VP

Victoria Robinson

Midwest VP

Colleen Connolly

Southwest VP

Craig Carmean

West VP

Pete Savino


Mary Ellen Nose


Vicki Roebuck


Diane G Lanigan


  • UAW Local 2320

    Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image